Nubia Da Gama


Sitter in Toronto

My name is Nubia Gama and I am writing to express my interest for the position of your Live-out/in Housekeeper/ Nanny. I am 32 years old, single, live in Brazil and I have worked as a housekeeper and nanny for few years in USA and Brazil. I am finishing my Bachelor Degree of Business Management, but as I dont have experience in this area, will be too difficult to find a job, plus Brazil is living a bad moment. So, I decided to go to Toronto at the end of July and try to do what I like and know best. The skills I have gained from these past experiences will be beneficial for this job. I am a very patient, understanding, energetic person, reliable, hardworking. I am a very organized individual who works well in both a team environment and on my own initiative. I have a mature and responsible attitude towards my work. I love children and enjoy their company and find nothing is more rewarding than seeing a child happy and having fun. I am a great housekeeper who loves pet. I am very family oriented and try to live a life of moral and values. I will do my best for your family. Should you be interested in my skills please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have. For security and Safety purpose, I can provide my criminal record and graduation certificate also. I look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Nubia Gama Phone: 647-566-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-556-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Relocate Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider