Jami Elstub

Nanny/Mothers Helper looking for Full time Position Starting May

Sitter in Whitby

My name is Jami, I am a 23 year old female looking for a Nannying Position starting May. (summer positions welcome) I live in Whitby and have 7 years of experience with excellent references. I am looking for a family who is willing to offer full time or close to full time hours, Monday to Friday. I am willing to work weekends but require reasonable notice. I love children, and have enjoyed working with some wonderful families over the past 7 years. I am nurturing, kind, respectful, fair, clean, athletic, hard working and gentle, I believe these qualities are essential when working with children. i have a soft voice and nature but can be firm when needed. I always encourage manners and respect. I keep myself and my work environment neat and tidy and will never leave your home without ensuring that I help the children clean up their toys, and activities. I will also provide light housekeeping to help make your job as a parent easier. I love crafting, cooking, baking, reading, being outdoors, animals, walks, and being active and I always love to incorporate these activities in my time with the children and families I work for. If you believe I am a good fit for you and your family I would love to schedule a meeting. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile, I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 918-852-...
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider