Keira Adams

Live-in Nanny with much experience available!

Sitter in Chandler

Hi there! My name is Keira Adams, but I go by Nikki. (My middle name) Anyways, a little about myself, I am the youngest daughter of eleven children. (I was adopted at six years old.) I love the fact that I have such a big family and grew up with a ton of different personality types; so I get along with all kinds of people. I absolutely love children. I just graduated high school as of June 10th. I know I am young but I LOVE children and I have experience. I've been babysitting children ages infant and on, since I was around eleven years old. I enjoy caring for kids of all ages. Last summer, I flew to Dallas, Texas to nanny four children for the summer. The oldest was seven years old and the youngest was eleven months old. I was caring for the children from 8 in the morning until around 6 pm everyday. The usual day consisted of waking the children up and readying them for the day, providing home cooked meals (I LOVE cooking) fun activities, played games outside. I took them on fun outings also. Along with the fun stuff, I was helping Teagan ( a five year old girl) learn to start reading and simple counting. It was hard saying goodbye to them at the end of the summer but I had to go back to school. I am a very organized person and like to keep things clean. I am very energetic; so I can keep up with your children! I don't have professional housekeeping but I have helped others clean and organize their homes when needed... I was a receptionist for an upscale salon in Bend, OR, so I have experience with computers, microsoft programs, filing, etc. I am a quick learner, so I can do what's needed. I'm a very supportive person and also very understanding. I love all people. I'm not judgemental in anyway. I am a very committed person and will do what I am there to do. I am very capable of helping your children with schooling. I maintained a 3.7 GPA all through school. I LOVE animals, so if you have animals it's no problem. I would be leaving my own pup at home to come and be of service to your family. I would prefer a live in situation..but that could be discussed. I would like to be working full time. As many hours as possible I do have my driver's license. All in all, I would love to be a nanny. If you have any questions PLEASE feel free to ask. Any questions welcome. I will be 100% open and honest. Thank you so much for reading this and the consideration.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-639-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile