Nadine Nezdoba

Nany/Babysitter/Child Care

Sitter in Sacramento

Hi my name is Nadine, I am a military wife with plenty of experience and a great personality. Clean Background check. I have a wonderful eight year old son and two years previous experience at a Daycare. I also have an associates degree in biology. Flexible days and hours. Services: babysit / care for any age (meal preparation, help with homework, change diapers, feed, etc...)- light household chores (water, take out trash, clean rooms, help with laundry, dog walking, etc..)- driving / running errands locally *small gas charge* (movie pickup or return, groceries, pharmacy pickup, pickup from school or appointments, etc..)- house sit (maintain house, lights, bring mail in, lockup, feed pets, etc...) in exchange for room for me and my son. Resume and plenty of references available upon request. Thank you! Nadine I can be contacted by phone or email, Please Call 619-219-... or at NO SCAMS!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 619-219-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95816
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider