Natalie J

Natalie Poppinz

Want To Connect With Natalie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Arlington

Hi my name is Natalie and I looking for the perfect nanny position. I have two years of daycare experience in --.... Since them I have been a nanny to a couple great families. The family I am with now has 3 children ages 13 months 5 and 7. This family has decided to put their 13 month old in Day Care and only need me part time. It's unfortunate that I can not afford to only work part time because I love this family. Prior to this family I was with a family that has moved to New Orleans for a better job opportunity. I have 6 wonderful years of nanny experience. Five years with one outstanding diplomat family with five children ages 11, 9, 6, 4 and 6 months. I started part time, then became a full time live in nanny for five great years. August of 2011 the family went back home to Qatar. Since then I've worked with a temporary family along with the loving family that has recently relocated. With all of my positions the children and I stayed very active. Trips to the library, mall, swimming class, music class, long walks approx. 2 miles a day, play dates grocery shopping, etc. A LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF: I am a 24 years young, college student by night, pursuing a career in pediatric nursing. I am a child at heart full of lots of fun and energy. I come from a very large loving family. I have three older brothers, two younger sisters and fifteen nieces and nephews aging from 7 months to 10 years old. Taking care of children comes natural to me. In my spare time I enjoy exercising, reading and of course shopping. I love field trips and being outside. CERTIFICATIONS -CPR -First Aid -Early Childhood development -Early childhood education -ServSafe DOCUMENTATIONS -current background check -current driving record -recommendation letters REFERENCES (last two families) Maureen Murphy 703-303-... (I took care of her now 18 month old baby girl) This family even allowed their daughter to stay at my house while on business trips. Ashley Smith 504-909-... (I took care of her 16 month old baby girl ) This family loved their daughter to come to my home to play with the other children. I have a huge gat front yard and the children have a ball. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THEM THEY WOULD LOVE TO GIVE A GREAT RECOMMENDATION. IM JUST LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT ***LONG TERM*** FAMILY!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 571-251-...
Zip Code 22204
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile