Areli Gama

Need a babbysitter/nanny EVENINGS, WEEKENDS?

Sitter in San Rafael

Hello, my name is Areli, I am 22 years old, I have lived in San Rafael for 15 years now. I am bilingual (spanish) I have families I still sit for. I have over 7 years experience working with children of all ages from newborn to teens. I have done daycare work, live in positions, daily and occasional care. I am CPR and first aid trained as well. A little more about me; I currently work in a bank as a Branch Service Specialist in downtown SR. I went to college for a year, took general classes and Broadcasting comunications. My availability is weekday evenings after 5:30pm and anytime on weekends. Most of my families I am still with I have been with since the kids were about 15months and are now 7 years old. I would love to secure a few new families for occasional sitting and build a long term relationships. I do drive and am willing to transport if needed, with clean driving record. I can cook and highly enjoy to. I am open to just about anything from help around the house, running errans, drive to activities, family assistance, stay over night etc. I am very outgoing, energeric, organized and responsable. Can supply references if needed! As far as rates I am flexible and am thankful for the additional income. If interested feel free to email, call or text! Thank you and I hope to hear soon from someone :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-846-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94903
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile