Tom W

9:30am to 2:30pm on Weekdays (51st and Harvard/Lewis, Tulsa, OK) for 2 Year Old Wonderful Little Girl

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Last seen over a week ago

2 years experience

10/hr

Want to be hired by Tom?

Sitter Job in Tulsa, Oklahoma

My wife and I need a female Babysitter to come over to our home and watch our 20 month old daughter daily from 9:30am to 2:30pm. We will be working and studying in the house. Payment will be $10 an hour. We are looking for someone really great with this pay, hopefully! It would be good if the individual lives close by 51st and Harvard/ Lewis, where we live, but transportation is up to you. This is something that we are looking to start immediately and we would like at least a 4 month commitment. We are educated people, with a masters and a doctorate degree and we are Christians. One a teacher and one a medical doctor. MD will be studying for boards and teacher will be working. We aren't going to be around chatting with you, but in rooms next door. We will be available, if problems arise, at a moment's notice, however. We have a large room for our daughter to play in, plus a pretty large back yard, toys, books, etc., while you are here. We have no TV. Our daughter is developing well and is learning many little things all the time. Only people with good attitudes, please, that like to play with little girls, read with them, feed them, etc. You should also be ready to change her diaper, naturally. We will show you what to do. So, please contact me if this is something that you are interested in! I look forward to hearing from you!


Availability

You can work:

Short term

Want to be hired by Tom?


Required Experience

You can look after:

1 child

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Want to be hired by Tom?


Services Needed

Babysitter

Babysitter


Your responsibilities will include:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Tulsa, Oklahoma

Josh P

Looking for Tulsa, Oklahoma Babysitter

Tierra T

Job Posting: a Skillful Babysitter in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Mary C

Babysitter for our 2 boys wanted in Tulsa

Hayley H

Tulsa Night Nanny Opportunity

Stephanie W

Fun Childcare opportunity

Find Babysitting Jobs in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Want to be hired by Tom?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Tulsa, Oklahoma

Josh P

Looking for Tulsa, Oklahoma Babysitter

Tierra T

Job Posting: a Skillful Babysitter in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Mary C

Babysitter for our 2 boys wanted in Tulsa

Hayley H

Tulsa Night Nanny Opportunity

Stephanie W

Fun Childcare opportunity