Patsy Curtis

Looking For A Fun Loving Babysitter For Your Kiddos.? Look No Further.

Sitter in Kingdom City

I am wanting to take up babysitting. i am wanting to be home with my Kiddos a for i love kids. I have a two year old and an 11 month old my self. I live north of I 70 in kingdom City. My house is away from the road so i have a big yard for them to play in. I do not have any inside pets other than a fish tank and i have chickens outside. I will cook three meals a day and have a snack between each. By snacks i mean fruit and things along those lines. I do not belive in a bunch of sweets. I also allow two hours of tv with educational cartoon shows but those two hours are spread out through out the day not all at once.I will also be doing crafts and i will also help and make sure homework is completed. Other than that i belive kids should play and not be stuck in front of the tv and be able to learn and have fun. I am willing to do all shifts. I can have all ages during the day but at night i can only take on one infant. I can do a home check and can give refrences..... you would like to know more or talk in regards to this you may contact me by phone or by email. Again Thank you so much.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 573-826-... Confirmed
Zip Code 65262
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training First Aid
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile