Nina Pertel

Need a baby sitter? I can do that for you.

Sitter in Mulberry

I am a mother of 3 kids, ages 4-8, 2 boys 1 girl. I am also pregnant right now with my 4th kid. I am 27 yrs old. I am a non-smoker, I don't drink. I don't drive. My fiance has the car all day because he works from 8a-5p. I can walk if you are close. I normally walk everywhere. I can have him drop me off at your house when it is time for me to begin my work. I can work 8a-8p because my fiance get up at 7a to get to work. I am experienced as a mother. I have also worked at an assisted living facility for my mother for 2 yrs. I am CPR, AED, and basic first aid certified. My mother was an EMT and my step father is a fire inspector, so I have that knowledge as well. I love kids and being a mother homework comes 1st before play. I will help with the homework if needed. I can take care of children at all ages. I love kids so much. I am more then happy to do any house work, prep food, pet care. If a mother does it, I have done it and can do it. I will even stay on the weekends as late as 10p. Just explain to me anything and everything you need to have done and i will do all that i can to do the things requested 100%. If you have any questions i have not answered or anything further you would like to know, please feel free to contact me at 813-625-.... My name is Nina. I have a account set up on care..... if you choose to look at it.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 813-625-...
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider