Nichalette Jackson

A Amazing Babysitter Occasional (DC/MD)

Sitter in Capital Heights

Hi I am Nichalette and I'm 19 yrs old. If you need a Babysitter for the evening, on the weekends or after school I am here for you just let me know when. I have a lot of experience with kids and babysitting, if you have any questions or want anymore info I won't mind giving it to you. I can help the kids with homework, different activities for the kids, make meals or snacks, light housekeeping and also if you have any babies I will be able to change their diapers. I am able to watch kids from ages between 6 months-12yrs old and watch up to 3 kids at a time. My rates are $10 per hr $3 extra per extra child. Any questions about the price we can talk about it. I will be able to come to your house along its public transportation near by.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 202-255-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile