Joelle Beaudoin Dumas

Need a babysitter? Besoin d'une gardienne?

Sitter in Gatineau

Hi, My name is Joelle and I'm 22. I'm a University Student with a lot of experience in Childcare. I've worked for 6 years at summer camps with children of all age, 5 to 12. I've organized many activities, very creative. I've also done Ecce in College ( Early childhood Education.) I've worked in a Day Care with children from infants to 5 years old. I have a car, a First aid and CPR certificate. Bonjour, Mon nom est Joelle. J'ai 22 ans. Je suis une etudiante a l'universite. J'ai beaucoup d'experience avec les enfants de tous ages. J'ai travaille dans le camps de jour de la ville pendant 6 ans avec des enfants d'age de 5 a 12 ans. J'ai aussi fait mon cours de education a l'enfance au College et travaille dans une garderie avec des enfants d'age 0 mois a 5 ans. J'ai une auto, un certificat de premier soins et de RCR.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 819-208-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider