Nick McConnell

Need a babysitter for date night or for weekday evenings? Very experienced with 10+ yrs. Come from a big family myself

Sitter in Brighton

My name is Nick McConnell. Im 25 yrs old. Im looking for the oppurtunity to get my name out there as a reliable, trust worthy Babysitter. I have 10 yrs experience with children ranging from 6 months to 15 yrs of age. I am a smoker, but i do not smoke while im with kids. I have my own, reliable transportation. Im very pet friendly. I am willing to do light housekeeping work i.e. bathrooms cleaned, dinner for kids cooked, vaccuum/mopping, errands run but original hourly price goes up if any of the above is needed. As a Babysitter, i charge 12$ an hour. If housekeeping is asked to be done while babysitting, hourly wage goes to 20$ an hour. Im able to work Sunday through Friday, weekends are negotiable. Thank you for the oppurtunity.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 901-461-... Confirmed
Zip Code 38011
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile