Amari L

Need a babysitter? I can help you. I'm a teen girl trying to earn some money doing something I enjoy. Which is babysitting

Want To Connect With Amari? Get Started Now

Sitter in Coquitlam

Email me at for more info. Available Tuesdays and Thursdays after school and at night. Avaliable Friday nights or overnight. And available weekends for you parents who need a night out. I am a young teenage girl looking for work trying to be responsible and have fun doing something I love. I love children. Its their smile and laughter that made me want to babysit in the first place. I have a little brother and sister and I loved looking after them when they were younger. I am American, I was born in Atlanta, Georgia. But I moved to Vancouver Canada with my family when I was five years old. I love to sing, Its my passion. I am currently taking singing lessons to pursue my dream. I am a competitive Athlete, preferably a soccer player. I speak two languages (English and french) and currently learning a two more ( Spanish and Greek). I am a straight A student. I work very hard in school because I want to have a bright future. I hope to one day attend Yale or Harvard. So I could definitely help your kids stay on top of their work. I am a tutor as well. I am CPR certified which I hope will make the parents of whose kids I sit feel more relaxed about their child's care and safety. I also have a little chocolate lap. Shes about 4 months old, so I love animals. So animals for me, are no problem. I am a very easy going person, everything makes me smile. I am just trying to live everyday to the fullest and getting a babysitting job is definitely something I am trying to fulfill.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-683-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile