Jessica Martinez

Need a babysitter? Im here for you..

Sitter in Altamonte Springs

Hi, Chilcare can be expensive, so I am here to help you. My name is Jessica, if you have a child from newborn to 3 years old, I can take good care of your child. Monday-Friday in the morning until 5:00 pm. I have perfect criminal background.. I have two kids on my own..In my house, which I have it clean at all times. I won't charge that much like in daycares . I believe mothers like me shouldn't pay that much for daycares. For more information call me at 407-692-.... I live in Apopka but I'm close too from Altamonte Springs..I am also bilingual. I graduated high school and got a diploma for medical coding and billing, hopefully in a year or two go for my associate degree. I was raised by a big family, I was born in P.R. so my family means a lot to me. I took care of my two kids on my own, they are well educated. If you give me a chance, I will take good care of your child, just like a take good care of mine. If you want references, is ok with me. I hope I get a chance to meet your child and God bless. I apologize if anyone try to contact me by this website. I can't see the messages.. if you are interested, please text me or call me directly to my cellphone number. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 407-692-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile