Naomi Barker

need a babysitter / Nanny?

Sitter in Sedro Woolley

HI. I am a stay @ home mommy of two beautiful children, ages 6 & 4, a boy & girl. I currently babysit for my friend who has two children the same ages as my own children, but now she is working nights and only needs me 1x a week. I am looking to babysit/nanny two children between the ages of 3-6years old (would prefer pottytrained). The reason for the specific age range is would like to be playmates for my children also. My daughter currently goes to kindergarten 3x a week: Mondays, Wed. & every other Friday. We do fun childrens' activities like going to the Children's Museum, Chuck E Cheese, McDonalds' playland, park and splash park (in the summer time). We can do other activities like going to the Zoo or Aquarium also. I am available Monday through Friday from 7am to 5:15pm. You will need to drop off @ my home and have your childs lunch & snacks packed and booster seat available for our activities. My children also like to do normal children activities like playing outside, reading, coloring, playing with playdoe, painting, playing board games, playing Mario Kart on the Wii, etc. I prefer a solid schedule (same days & hours every week) and to be paid weekly at the beginning of the week.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 360-420-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98284
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile