Ashley Pennine

Need a babysitter/nanny?

Sitter in Carson City

My name is Ashley Pennine and I am 18 years old. I currently live in Carson City NV and currently looking for a Babysitter/ nanny job in my area. I currently do not have a vehicle due to my fianc and I are sharing one so all rides to and from school and health care must be provided by the parents. I love children very much and I will be expecting one of my own in September. I am a very honest, respectful, trust worthy and reliable young lady and will care for your child(ren) as if they were my own. I will keep a clean, safe environment through active play and structured activities. I can and will read, draw, sing and help with homework if needed. I will if needed to be, prepare snacks or meals and regulate rest periods also. Allowing children to grow, explore and learn is a rewarding experience that makes me happy as I continue caring for children of all ages. I hope I can have an opportunity to be the best Babysitter/nanny to your child(ren). If you think I am a good fit and can do the job please give me a call or shoot me a text at 775-450-... for more information about me or my experience. Pay rate is negotiable but must be fair for I take my job seriously and consider myself a professional. Thank you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-450-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile