Adrianna Colon

Do you need a Babysitter?

Want To Connect With Adrianna?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Woodhaven

Need someone to watch your child... I'm the person for you. My name is Adrianna Colon. I'm 25 years old. Currently live in Woodhaven, NY (Queens) 11421. I'm inquiring to be your next Nanny or Babysitter. I am a positive, energetic and outgoing individual who is also a mother of a 2 year old. I'm currently a Parent Coordinator in a high school on the Upper East side. I'm looking for extra work. I have a lot of days off based on the DOE schedule. I'm ready and willing to start immediately. I was also a Teacher Assistant and Floater at a Early childhood Care Center before moving up about a year ago, so I do have experience working with the younger children as well as high school students. I'm already D.O.E. and D.O.I finger printed. I also have my Infection disease and Child abuse certificate. My hours are... Monday - Friday. 6pm to 10pm Saturday- Sunday. 6am to 8pm DOE days off... 6am to 8pm (You can see schedule on DOE website) I do pick up and drop off (only in the Queens area) $17 a hour Pick up/ drop off- $10 more a day 10% off your child's first week!!! Give me a call and I will provide more details to you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 646-575-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider