Shana Brittingham

Need A Babysitter Or Pet Sitter?

Sitter in Goldsboro

Hello my name is shana, and I am looking to help some parents out when it comes to Childcare. I know daycares can be pricey, but me I am very reasonable!! Now a little about myself, I am 2w a mother to a handsome little boy who will be 2 in July, and found out we have one on the way! I have been babysitting for a long time. Started with watching my aunts 3 children at the time, to a family friend and her daughter to watching a few families little ones back in Jacksonville. I cannot do a full week sadly due to my work schedule being part time now. I work at my job on Monday, Wednesdays, and Fridays, and a occasional Saturday or Sunday. Me working weekends are very rare only when emergencies pop up. I do offer child care in my home, we have two dogs who LOVES kids, but when I have children over we do put them in a different room that way the kids have more room to play. I do ask the parents to please make sure your child is updated on all his or her shots, and also that you provide snacks if needed and anything else the child or baby requires. Due to most children having different allergies I feel it's safer that way. IF your child is allergic to animals please let me know a head of time, in those cases we allow the dogs to spend the day outside if it's nice or in their kennels if it's nasty. I have watched children from all ages, infants, toddler's, and teens. I even offer overnight stay if you need that if a emergency pops up. Like I mentioned previously, I can watch your Littles on weekends and Tuesdays, Thursdays. If you don't feel comfortable with your child being watched anywhere but you home, as long as I have no others I am watching I will gladly do that, I may ask if I could bring my son if that's allowed. I do also offer pet sitter services if interested please ask about that! So please message me for more information or if you have questions. Look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-920-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Pet Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile