Zachary Demag

Need a Babysitter

Sitter in Pembroke

Hi my name is Zachary and I am 20 years old. I am a responsible young adult with years of previous babysitting experience. I am currently attending the University of North Carolina at Pembroke and am enrolled in the Criminal Justice Program. I am also CPR certified with the American Red Cross. I do not drink, smoke, do , or do any other activity that may be considered deviant. Whether you need to go out on a date with a loved one or he a regular Babysitter I am available. I am also willing to do small household chores. A list of what I would do with your child would be: tutor/help them with their homework needs (permitting they are old enough to be in school), play outdoor activities such as catch and basketball (permitting on decent weather), cook your child a healthy dinner and/or snacks depending on the duration of the job, and otherwise entertain the child. I am willing to work in your home or the college whichever is preferred. I respect and comply with all the rules that you normally set forth for your child (bedtime, what he/she can and cannot eat for snacks etc.) My hours and pay rate are flexible depending on your situation. If you are interested please give me a call at 704-491-.... If you choose that I am the right person for he job I would need a list of any allergies the child has and any medications your child is on. This is just to ensure your child's safety. Also one last note I am great with pets as well. Thank you for your interest in my ad.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-491-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile