Themise D

Need a babysitter? This stay at home mom is who you're looking for!

Want To Connect With Themise? Get Started Now

Sitter in Las Vegas

My name is Themise and I am a 24 year old stay-at-home mom with a two year old son of my own. I am currently watching one other 2 year old boy Monday-Friday. I am looking for one more child to bring in to our fun group. I like to keep the group small to be able to give each child the one on one care that they deserve and need. I would also prefer the child to be between the ages of 1-3 years old to be able to keep all group activities together. We do leisure activities such as games, crafts, bubbles, books, outings (when weather permits) and exercise. I take pride in taking care of and nurturing children. I maintain a clean and healthy environment which is also baby-proofed. I have been trained in CPR. Able and willing to prepare snacks and meals. I discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by parents. Must be able to drop off and pick up. Charging $10 an hour plus additional food expenses unless you provide all meals and snacks. Need to provide all diapers, wipes and an extra pair of clothes for any accidents. Full-time or part-time available. I am available Monday- Sunday, looking for a max of 40 hours per week but willing to do more for additional fees. Holidays and short notice available for additional fees. We are temporarily located on Sahara and Nellis but we are looking to move to Henderson in September. If interested or if you have any questions please call or text me on my cell 661-400-... or by email Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 661-400-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile