Rebecca Howser

Need a Babysitter with a Vehicle

Family in Salt Lake City

Hi. I am looking for a very responsible, patient, and kind Babysitter for my 2 boys that are 9 years old and 4 years old. We would like to have a sitter come every Friday or Saturday evening (maybe both nights depending on how things go) so that my husband and I can have a date night!! We would want you to arrive around 7pm and stay until we get home of course. I will also need some help getting my youngest to and from school beginning in September. I need someone flexible so we can discuss what might best fit everyone's needs. The boys are awesome although they can be rambunctious at times. Their bed time is at 9:30 or 10 on the weekends so they shouldn't be any trouble after that. The boys do have indoor/outdoor cats so if you have allergies this probably isn't the gig for you. We would be willing to pay a fair amount of $35 per night and if we are out later than normal then we would adjust as necessary. As previously stated I may need part time care for my youngest in the fall but we can discuss that later in person. We live near a park so you can always walk them to the park to let them burn energy. They love the park. We will provide dinner, snacks, and drinks for you. Please call me (Rebecca) at show contact info if you are interested. We are very fair but we are particular about our children naturally and who watches them so I would want you to come to the house at least once before we finalize anything to see how personality matches go. Thank you!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 801-638-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile