Seirria Fowler

Need A Break or Have A Date? Or just need a regular babysitter?

Sitter in Columbus

Well I'm your gal! I'd be more than happy to watch your pride and joy(s)! I am 20 years old, j just graduated Cosmetologiy school and am currently attending medical school in the evenings so I have lots of free time... I'm very experienced with children because I raised my own brother and sister. I am very reasonable and reliable! I am looking for someone in need of a day time Babysitter ex. 8am til 5 pm and anything in between! My prices are very reasonable only $10.00 an hour and can be negotiated a little lower but not much... I also charge $1.50 for each additional child (3 or more children, only 2 I'll still charge just the base pay.) I prefer in home babysitting that way I have all their toys and supplies to keep them busy. But I love to do arts and crafts,play pretend (love dress up!) And any play time that is reasonable.... I love going outside as long as it is not -10 degrees outside! But Snowball fights are fun when it's warm enough! I will watch any child from 3 months old to 12 and older if needed... I have worked with autistic children before as well. So if I sound like right fit please don't hesitate to shot me a message or give me a call!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 614-560-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Seirria Fowler’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile