Alicia Meier

Need a break? Want a night out? I'm your girl! :)

Sitter in Wyanet

My name is Alicia Meier. My friends call me Lulu. I am a 21 year old female. I have no criminal record. Have references upon request. I do not have a lot of job experience. I've worked as a delivery driver for a newspaper company, as a cook at Casey's General Store, and I've had my fair share in Childcare. I'm really good at housekeeping. Anything you may need done around the house, I can more than likely do it. I usually charge $10.00 an hour per child. Newborns are $20.00 an hour. Pets are an additional $5.00 p/hour. I can sweep, mop, dust, vacuum, laundry, dishes,yard work, etc. Like I said, you name it, its done! Thank-You! -Alicia Meier Contact me for any further questions you may have. (Preferably by e-mail.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 815-876-... Confirmed
Zip Code 61379
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Live In
Live Out
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider