Kelli Beck

Need a Date Night? Kelli's Sitter Service Available Today!

Sitter in El Segundo

I have taken Red Cross's Babysitter's course, and I love kids! I am 13 and I am very excited to start. I am sure to bring age appropriate games and activities to make sure that your little one doesn't get bored! I can also make breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and I will make sure to clean up after I am done and before you get home. I know how to change diapers and I will also make sure that your toddler gets to the bathroom on time. I can stay late (if it is reasonable) and put your child to bed, as well as stay with them until they fall asleep. I'm sure your child will be happy! During the school year, I only babysit on weekends (SA: 3pm-9pm, SU: 8am-2pm, 3pm-8pm). During the summer, I can babysit on weekdays and weekends (M-F: 1:30pm-9pm, SA: 3pm-9pm, SU: 8am-2pm, 3pm-8pm). I prefer taking care of one child, however, I am willing to take care of two. I can only babysit in areas close to or at El Segundo, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, and/or Westchester, CA. I charge $8 an hour for one child, and $10 an hour for two children, so give me a call!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 310-741-... Confirmed
Zip Code 90245
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile