Stephanie Morhidge

Need a date night or a evening out?!

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

1

Sitter in Akron

My name is Stephanie. I am a mother of a 3-year-old. She will not be coming to work with me. I have experience with special needs children because of my own. She has Autism, speech delay and sensory problems. I also have experience with older children ages from 0 months to 14 years old. Right now, I work for a family full-time M-F from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00/6:30 p.m. I am looking for families that are in need of a Babysitter for date nights/evenings out. I am certified for adult and pediatric CPR and first aid from the American Red Cross (in-class certification). I have my babysitting training certification from the American Red Cross. I have a valid driver's license, car insurance and transportation. I love setting up activities for the day that I will be babysitting such as reading, homework, playing outside, arts and crafts, etc.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 330-221-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider