Kristin C

Need a Date night sitter?

Want To Connect With Kristin? Get Started Now

Sitter in Phoenix

My name is Kristin Comstock, I am 19 years old, and I currently live on Greenway Road and 19th Avenue. I went to Greenway High School from --..., and finished my senior year of high school through Pinnacle Virtual High School in October of 2011, and received my diploma in May of 2012. Throughout school, I was very involved in softball, being an all-star traveling cheerleader and dancer for PGA Dance Academy and K&K Elite All-Star, and I was very into the concert choir at Greenway High School. Eventually, I would like to attend college to become a medical assistant or an ultrasound technician, but I am currently not able to manage school at the moment. I currently have an occasional nanny job for a 3 month old baby girl, but they simply do not pay enough for me to live for a week off of, so I need another occasional job as well. From August 2012-October 2012, I worked for a company called the Tungland Corporation, which provided in home care for mentally and physically disabled adults and children. Through them, I am CPR certified and have First Aid Training, but during my last big move, I seem to have lost the certification cards, but I do plan on renewing them this year. Over the last 6 years, I have had various Baby Sitting Jobs through my old church, old friends and family members. I have experience with all ages from newborn to 50 year olds and have experience with up to 6 children at a time. If you have any questions, feel free to text me (I prefer texts because I have had a ton of spam calls lately) at 602-814-.... Hope you have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 602-814-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85023
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile