Christia B

Need A DayTime Babysitter ?! Located In auburn Bay

Sitter in Calgary

I'm a 22 year old female and I love love kids :) as I use to work in a Day Care :) now I've become a dog groomer but I also could use the extra cash to help me, as I want to go on my dream vacation with my boyfriend across Europe ! :) The ages Of Kids I'm Willing to watch are about 9months-6years old :) I always watch my nephews (ages 2-5) and my neice who is almost 1 :) I also sometimes watch my roommates daughter whose 6 while he goes to the gym! And I've taken care of others as well :) I've also worked in a day camp for children who have disabilities that were aged from 5-8 in the summer time :) the kids loved me :) also worked in a all girls club aged 8-12 :) it was a great time :) I prepared Light Meals And Snacks Did Activities And Went For Walks or Played At The Park :) Although I do not drive, they are welcome to be dropped off at my house :) I am Located in Auburn Bay SE I'm available sometime after the Christmas holiday dec 30 and so on time from 8-630pm I'd prefer at least 15/hr or 12/hr available weekdays Mon-Fri only If your interested at all please contact me through Email or Text Message :) NO PHONE CALLS PLEASE :) thanks for your time :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-630-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider