Summer Knight

Need a dependable babysitter with experience? You've found her :)

Sitter in Navarre

Hi! My name is Summer and I'm 22 years old. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I recently just left my job as a VPK Teacher Assistant. I worked with ages 3-5 for a little more than a year. I love working with children of all ages and I'm not the type of Babysitter to just sit there and let the child watch TV while I do nothing. I like to be active with the child playing games and teaching them things. I'm also very good with newborns and infants. I have no children of my own yet, but I can't wait to be a mother in a few years! I live in Navarre and my husband and I live in a very safe neighborhood. We do have a fenced in backyard. I would feel more comfortable watching children at my own house, but if you don't feel comfortable with that, I'm more than willing to work something out. I'm available any days and any times. I'm a Christian and we do attend church on Sundays, so if you need a Babysitter on a Sunday, the child would have to come with us to church. If this sounds like something you're looking for, than contact me and I'll be more than happy to meet you and your child or children! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 850-255-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile