Amy Faull

Need A Friendly and Reliable Babysitter? Thats Me! $15 p/hour

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hi there! I have just moved to New York from Australia and I'm looking for occasional babysitting work I have been surrounded by children my whole life, especially as I have 20 cousins who are younger than myself. I have worked with children of all ages on a casual basis, mostly sitting for the evening or during the day. I have looked after infants, toddlers and school age children. I feel very comfortable around children, have a lot of patience and know how to confidently control situations. I love reading stories, helping them with dinner, having fun play time and making sure they are safe. I'm happy to assist with light housework too. I'm very considerate, punctual and professional. I'm fine to follow along with any special requests and family rules you may have.I'm based in Greenpoint, Brooklyn but I'm happy to travel I'm available on an occasional basis. I'm working / interning whilst in NY so I have a flexible schedule that should be able to accommodate most requests for care. I have already began looking after a family on the Upper West Side of two young girls. However they are away over summer. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions and would like to meet up prior to confirming a job.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-557-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile