Mishay Bingham

Full time nanny needed in summer and part time in school season for 3 children, asap!

Family in Macon

I am looking for someone who can come to my home off Hartley Bridge Rd. and stay with them while I am at work. My hours will be anywhere from 8-8:30 a.m. until 5-5:30 p.m. and I have a 20 minute commute. During the busy summer season I tend to work later than normal and will not need to worry about having to rush home daily. My husband howver, is home most days between 5-6 unless he is out of town. I am looking for someone who is DEPENDABLE as I will not have any back up available for last minute "call ins" and would like for this person to be able to continue caring for my children for many years to come. This person also needs to be patient, nurturing and fun. I prefer someone who is a Christian and does not use inappropriate language and has high moral standards, well dressed and clean. Summer duties may include but are not limited to: taking kids for outings: park, bike riding, swimming (MUST be able to swim), fishing, ball field, free kid friendly events. I would like for the person I choose to be creative and find fun things to do with them. I will provide minimal planning with this and with going back to work, I will be very busy. You will need to be able to cook and not mind running errands (good driving record and means of transportation), small pick up from grocery store, doctors' appointments for children, drop off and pick up to camps, vacation bible school and any sports practices or scheduled events. Minor house cleaning is required including the home being in the same condition it was when I left it. When school starts I will not need you until 12:00 p.m. when the 4-year-old will get out or I may let her stay in after school program until 3 p.m which is when the other two will get out of school. If interested please contact me and we can discuss compensation at that time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 478-258-... Confirmed
Zip Code 31216
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job