This listing has been removed.

Need A Great Nanny! — Archived

Sitter in Westminster

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A GREAT NANNY? THEN I'M YOUR GIRL!!! My name is Kelsey kearney. I am a 29 year old female. Im going to be completely honest,right now my life is a bit messy..... and my fianc have been living in our car for 3 months, which is about to change hopefully by the end of the week. I'm currently unemployed and am in desperate need of employment and an income..... stay in the city of Westminster, which is the city we lived in before I got kicked out of his mother's house. I absolutely love kids and they seem to love me as well, I especially love babies, the younger the better in my book. I have done a lot of babysitting in the past,there was a family that I babysat for 6 years. I also was a part time live in nanny to my cousins twin boys for about 4 months, the were age 2 months - 6 months while I was there. I have also done volunteer work at a daycare where I worked with the 2-3 year olds and also a little with the infants as well. I also volunteered at a church in the nursery for a while working with the 2-3 year old, also the 1 - 2 year old and with the infants as well. I also have taken a childhood development class through the R.O.P program. When it comes to kids I definitely know what I'm doing and love doing it. I am fully available 7 days a week during the day if needed. My prices are reasonable. If your looking for someone to care for your little one(s) then please feel free to contact me. A little more information as a side note in the event that me and fianc have our place (we're waiting on money to pay for keys) I would prefer to provide care from our apartment in downtown long beach if the parents are OK with it of course. Also we do have 2 male 3 year old cats that will be indoor cats with us at our apartment. And the last little side note is I do car a car if needed or required for the job for light transportation, although I do share the car with my fianc as it's his car, as well as I currently do not have my own active cell phone with service(only my smartphone that only gets internet access when I'm on wifi),for actual phone number to reach me on for the time being i give and use my fianc 's cell phone number out. Please do not let all of this fool you or push you away from me, I am a great girl with tons of love and passion when it comes to little ones and caring for them and I love doing it and they seem to love me. Please do not hesitate to contact me if further interested in me possibly caring for your child/children.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Zip Code 92683
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.