Valerie Ike

Need a last minute baby sitter for your child? Call me!

Sitter in Houston

Hi my name is Valerie. I am a responsible female college student, I am majoring in Nursing and I'm looking to make some extra money. I babysat in high school for almost 3 years, so I have experience. I am respectful, honest, dependable, trustworthy, attentive. I don't smoke, drink or do any kind of . I have a clean driving and criminal record, and my flu, TB and menengitis shot records are all up to date. I have lots of patience, I am very good with children, I love to play games, color, watch cartoons, go to the park, and many other things. I can also read to your kids. I am very active, and I have a lot of energy. I am also very pet friendly. I can clean up after your kids and also prepare meals. I will need to be compensated for gas if I have to take your kids places. I can do week day evenings and weekends. I am located in the southwest area of Houston off of Hw 59 & bissonnett but I can also come to you if that is your preference. If Childcare takes place at my home, there are no additional costs. If it is to take place at your home, there is a small fee for my transportation costs. This is negotiable and is based on the mileage and number of days, etc. of which I would be traveling to your home. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I really do appreciate it and hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....con
Phone Number 832-371-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile