Michelle Brunet

Need a live out nanny to join our family!

Family in Redcliff

I am looking for a live out nanny for my two children (3 years, 1 year old) starting in mid January 2014. My husband and I work shift work (12-14 hrs) and sometimes our schedules conflict thus needing Childcare in our home. We are looking for someone who can cover approximately 70-90 hours a month with various shifts. Some early mornings starting at 5:45, evenings at 5:00 pm and overnights until approximately 8:30am. Some shifts would be short with just covering transition from day and night shifts, where other times care would be needed for a minimum of 12-14 hours. We know our schedules months in advance which would leave plenty of time to book other commitments. All applicants must be extremely reliable, must be able to drive, not be afraid of a bit of light cleaning to keep up with the kids and able to prepare some meals. My 3 year old does go to preschool twice a week so on occasion she would have to be walked to and from. Wage is negotiable! **must provide a police back ground check/vulnerable sector check and CPR/First aid certified.** Please do not hesitate to contact me for further details and to book an appointment to meet with me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-952-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile