Vanessa De La Cruz

NeEd A LoviNg AnD CaRiNg BabYsiTTeR ThAtS Me!

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hello my name is Vanessa I am married and im 23 yrs young I am also bilingual (Spanish) I have 2 boys that are the ages of 4yrs and 9 months. I will be available to babysit full-time/ Part-time, date nights, appointments, arons at (MY HOUSE ONLY) for $6 in hour or $120 a week for full time not including food and if that's to much we can always arrange the prices according to what u can afford. I live in a smoke free and pet free home my house is always cleaned and im a very good cook so no worries on your kids going home hungry :). I enjoy and love kids very much and I will give them the attention they need..i have lots of toys and movies and i always find ways to have a good time with them and i will do my best to make sure they go home happy...i have lots of experience about 5 yrs plus between the ages of newborn - 5yrs. I would appreciate it if you would put ( I am interested vanessa) so i know your not a spam and please dont waste my time. Message me for more details... References upon request you can contact me here 626-824-... (SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-824-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28304
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile