Susie Wood

Need a loving babysitter/nanny for your baby?!

Sitter in Monticello

My name is Susie :) I am 18, But have a lot of experience, and very mature for my age. I'm looking for a babysitting job for during the week.. In your home. Any times. (Looking for newborn-2 years ONLY) I have a lot of experience, I've been babysitting since i was 12. I have like a thousand little cousins that i watch all the time from newborn to 8 years. I've babysat my newborn cousin and 4 year old cousin for 2 straight days. I cook, light housekeeping, run small errands, play, Teaching colors, numbers, shapes and that kinda stuff, go outside, trips to the park (If alowed) read, bathe, medicate, feedings and all, I'm not the type to just sit on the couch all day and expect the kids to entertain themselves, I like being active with them. I love spending time with and bonding with the kids. I'm super great with babies and i have experience with babies with collic. I don't have a temper, endless patience and lots of love! Non-Smoker, Clean background (You can check) Never been pulled over. I can give you plenty of references. Ages: Newborn - 2 Up to 2 kids at one time.. If interested Text me and we'll discuss it!!! 606-975-... (Normally you could call but the speaker on my phone is broken.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 606-975-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile