Kayla M

Need a loving caring, reliable person I'm your girl!

Sitter in Wheat Ridge

Hello I'm Kayla I have been caring for children since I was 13. I have watched children of all ages. I worked in a Day Care for over a year and I have two kids of my own. I have a 2-year-old and a 4-month-old boy. I have tons of toys and lots of love to go around for all children in my care. I love to do actitives with children to keep them busy and stimulated throughout the day. I enjoy doing weekly themes to plan actitives with. I will not let your children be bored. There are tons of parks and things to walk to or drive to that are around my house. Even with winter coming I dont feel kids should be inside all the time. They need to run, play and get fresh air. I have years of expierence of caring for children and can provide references if needed. I can watch children of all ages but younger children would be prefered since I have young children myself and thats what my toys are for currently. I am open to older children but you may have to provide toys, things for them to do at first until I can get some toys for older kids. I am open to all hours and overnights if needed. I will be there when you need me. If you have any further questions please feel free to ask me. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-822-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile