Mackenzy Rogers

Need A Nanny?

Sitter in Waco

If you are looking for a nanny, I am your woman! So, you probably want to know a little about me: My name is Mackenzy Rogers and I am 22 years old. I am currently attending Tarleton State University and working on my Bachelor of Music Education. I have been trained through school to work with children and do have experience in doing so. Some of this experience includes helping in the care of my little brother, observing and working with daycares and elementary schools, and working at a summer day camp for children through the theatre department at China Spring High School. I am an outgoing person with a lot of energy and a passion for working with children. My goal in life is to be an elementary music teacher and I will be graduating this December with my Bachelor. In addition, I have already obtained my Associate of Music. I know it can be questionable trusting someone with your children, but I assure you I am perfect for the position. I am a trustworthy individual who plans on working with children for the rest of my life. If you are interested please feel free to email, call, or text me. 254-366-... or

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 254-366-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider