Madeline Ewing

Need a sitter? Contact me!

Want To Connect With Madeline? Get Started Now


Sitter in Vermilion

My name is Madeline I'm a stay at home mom and offering inhome daycare. I live in Vermillion within walking distance from the elementary school. I'll be offering part time, full time, and also summer care. I have a 8months old son I'm wanting to keep the amount of children minimal to meet the expectation of every family! I have a large backyard and a large playroom designed for children of all ages. We are a dog friendly home tho they are kept separately most of the time :) . My hours are 5:30am-6:30pm Monday-Friday tho I am very flexiable and willing to working with family's if extra hours are needed or occasional weekend. Meals and snacks included. I have a large list of references that are available upon request! I am CPR and first aid certified. I drive a large SUV so pickup and drop off at Vermillion schools is also not a problem. My sister helps out in the summer so we can do small field trips ( pending approval of all parents). Any age group is welcome 6weeks-11yrs. I have over 8yrs experience will all age groups. Weekly crafts and activities. If you have any other questions feel free to message me or text/call me @ 419-577-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 419-577-... Confirmed
Zip Code 44089
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider