Suraj Ramalingam

Need a nanny for a 2 month old newborn girl.

Family in Glendale

Schedule is 8 am 5 pm Monday through Friday (45 hours per week) & pay is $12/hour overtime. MUST have proven newborn/infant care experience. Some times my wife or I can come home soon from work so it may not be till 5:00PM on that day. The ideal nanny is knowledgeable about concerns of first time parents but not pushy or overbearing. This person should also be confident, happy, low-drama, and dependable. Primary duties are fun interaction with the child, feeding, burping, changing diaper, tummy time and going for walks. Mom is looking for someone who is also happy to help with baby's laundry, bathing and cleaning bottles. No driving during the shift is required. Must have reliable transportation to get to and from work. Good to have CPR & First Aid Certified. Must have a FULL Background Check within the last six months or Undergo and Pass A FULL Background Check. Parents require that the candidate have or undergo TB Test, Tdap Vaccine and Flu Vaccine. **You Must Be:** At least 21 years of age NON SMOKER and SHOULD NOT CONSUME ALCOHOL AT WORK U.S. Citizen or Valid U.S. Work Permit Fluent in English Some college education At least three years of professional Childcare experience Provide three professional Childcare references Must own a fully insured vehicle and provide proof of auto insurance Have a current driver's license (that you will bring to the interview) Must pass national, state, and county criminal background checks and have a clean driving record Must pass a sexual misconduct screening Must personally meet and interview with The Nanny Factory Positive online and social media presence Willing to make a 1 year commitment

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Services Nanny
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile