Caroline Killingsworth

Need a nanny or sitter?

Sitter in Lafayette

My name is Caroline. I have always been told that I've been great with kids of all ages. I interact with the kids (color, play outside, arts and crafts & etc) by having fun in safe environment. I'm 20 years old. I have been babysitting & been a nanny since I was 13 years old. I also like to cook and bake, so I would not mind cooking for the children or even cooking with them! I can take them swimming or anywhere. I would have to get your approval of taking them anywhere of course. I'm also available for after school care, and helping with homework if needed! I have watched infants all the way to teenagers. I have experience with multiple children and twins/triplets. I love the little ones, helping them grow and teach them to read and write, plus learn their colors and numbers and more. I love kids and I plan to work with them the rest of my life even after I have my own. I am going to school in the fall, but I will only be going 1 or 2 times a week.(We can talk about it) I can also clean, empty/load dishwasher, clean counters, sweep, vacuum, mop, dust, or anything else you don't have time for. My goal is for you to come home to a happy clean home when you get off work or whatever the errand your doing is! Thank you for your time and please feel free to ask me any questions you may have!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 337-772-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Caroline Killingsworth’s Other Listings