Alyssa Moore

Need A Nanny Plus Service? I am Fun, and Flexible and I can get the job done!

Sitter in Murrieta

Days Available: Tuesdays- from 1:30pm on Wednesdays- all day Thursdays- all day until 6:00pm (until Nov. 21st then I will have all day Thursdays) Fridays- all day Saturdays- all day Sundays- all day I am very flexible and am willing to work around yours and your childrens schedules. I am in school and it does change from semester to semester but if you have any specific days needed I can work with you in advanced. Im hoping for a long-term full time set position. **Schedule will be changing in mid December for more availability** A Bit About Me: My name is Alyssa Moore. I am 21 years old. I have been babysitting for about 10 years now. I also have experience with Nannying, and volunteer work with foster youth programs. I have also been a softball coach and I have worked at a Childcare. Children are my passion; I am truly a big kid at heart! I am working on my degree in child development in hopes of one day becoming a kindergarten teacher as well as a Mom. I am willing to work around your schedule and my goal is to make your life a little easier by lending a helpful hand. I am here to help the busy parents and lend an extra hand while making it comfortable, efficient and enjoyable for the kids. Services Offered: (Basic Services starting at $150) After School Pick Up Homework and Project Help Snack and Dinner Get Ready For Bed and Next Day (ex: make school lunches etc.) My goal is to get everything that the kids need to do, done, like homework and projects so when you get home from a long day at work you can enjoy spending time with your children and you can relax. Qualifications: Clean Driving Record Clean Background Check CPR Certified Recommendations Babysitting experience Nannying Experience Foster Youth Experience Childcare Experience Coaching Experience $Extra$ services that I offer: o AM school drop off o Sick care: if you have a sick child and cant miss work o Babysitting on extra days ($10 an hour for 2 kids $1 an hour for additional) o Holiday help with shopping, hanging out with the kids to help distract from the gift buying, I also help with gift-wrapping. o Help with household pets: if you need a pet sitter, or just need them fed and watered and walked during the Nannying job. o Overnight babysitting during the week and weekends o If you need a child to be dropped off at an afterschool or sporting event Im your girl. o Laundry o Vacuuming o House Sitting Pricing: 150-200 a week Prices may vary depending on the# of children and # of days and services needed. Prices can be discussed and services can alter as needed. I am willing to meet before hand in order to make it more comfortable for you and your children. CALL or TEXT 909-649-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 909-649-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider