Megan Doyle

Need a Nanny?

Sitter in Roanoke

Hello! My name is Megan Doyle and I just graduated from Queens University of Charlotte. I am looking for a nanny or Babysitter position in the Roanoke, Salem or New River Valley areas. I am available on nights, weekends, and weekdays throughout the summer. A little about myself, I am 21 years old and I graduated college this year with a Bachelor's degree in Studio Art and Psychology. I am getting married this June and starting my own family with my finace and our Great Dane puppy, Gluten. I have experience working with children ages 4 months to 12 years, both in small and large groups as well as on a family scale. I have experience leading art workshops for children, and I would be more than willing to organize and facilitate educational and artistic activities for your children. I am also able to do some tutoring, pick up and drop off children, supervise sleepovers or parties, cook, bake, clean, or basically anything else! I am also more than happy to pet sit. I have many professional references, as well as non family character references per your request. I am also willing to agree to a background check and/or drug screening if necessary. if you're interested in my services or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me by email at or by phone at 540-577-.... Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 540-577-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile