Jean Verheyden

Need a nanny starting in Dec 2013

Family in Bend

Our current nanny who has been with us for 8 years is going to Mexico to help with an ill relative. She is leaving Dec 1 and is hoping to return on January 5. She is unclear of the need there in Mexico and when/if she is able to return. We are looking for someone to help out. If the new nanny would like to work permanently our current nanny understands since she can't really commit beyond Dec 1 this year. However, if the new person finds out that this situation does not fit for them, my request is that she could stay until jan 5, 2014 We have 3 kids, a 13 year old boy, 11 year old girl and an 8 year old boy. They go to 2 different schools and need to be dropped off and picked up at each school. They also have activities which will require driving within Bend. Other duties include laundry, light housekeeping and meals. We are looking to start at $10 per hour (or more based on experience). We have a dog but he is not in the house. It would be primarily on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Some Thursdays and Fridays. We need someone who can drive and is a non smoker. We live near Shevlin Park.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-948-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile