Whitney Kelly

Need a Part-Time babysitter? Excellent Child Care Provider available as soon as possible!

Sitter in Richlands

My husband and I just moved to the Richlands area and I am seeking a part time child care/housekeeping position. I have 7 years of experience in child care/housekeeping. I worked for the same family with 2 children from the time they were born until they were 5 and 7 (December 2006-November 2013) My duties included maintaining daily records of children's individual activities, behaviors, meals and naps, dressing children and changing diapers, administering medication and minor first aid to sick and injured children, daily activities such as playing outside, reading books and arts and crafts. Housekeeping duties including dishes, wiping down counters, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, dusting, straightening up after children's playtime and so on. Looking for hours around 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. Monday - Friday and special occasions such as date nights, etc. If you are seeking child care/housekeeping you may call, text or email me for more info! E-mail: ...@yahoo.com Cell: 281-928-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 281-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile