Tori T

Need A Reliable Babysitter? in Killeen Tx

Want To Connect With Tori? Get Started Now

Sitter in Killeen

Hi my name is Tori, Im 21 yrs old. Growing up my mom had her own inhome daycare, she started when i was around the age of 3 or . So i have lots of experience because growing up I would help her take care of the kids and babysit for her daycare clients. I also worked at a few daycare centers. I love kids, I have experience with newborn on up to age 5. I would have to babysit out of my apt due to the fact my boyfriendd is in the military and hes the only one with a car right now. I can babysit M-F but this coming thursday the 23rd of May I will need to get off early because me and a few other couples are going to the rodeo so i'll need to be off by 4pm but other then that M-F im flexiable. Depending on how many days you need i am charging $120 per wk and thats caring for your child 5 days a wk and if you dont need 5 days a wk we can work out a fair price. I have taken the cpr and first aid, I dont have a licence but got way more then enough experience. Anything else you want to know you can email me with a contact number at oh and i also have a dog but she loves kids and is super friendly. I know i put $8 an hr but I charge $120 a wk and thats care M-F the wknds I am off. If you only need care for like 3-4 ad days a wk we can work out a fair price.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 254-630-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76541
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile