Deandra Brooks

Need a reliable, experienced sitter?

Sitter in Carrollton

My name is Deandra. I live in Carrollton, Ga. I'm looking to keep babies or children of any age. I have done Childcare for 7 yrs. I am 25 non smoker, don't drink, or party. I interact with children very well. I have 4 great nephews and 1 great niece and they love me to pieces. I have kept all sorts of children from 0mths to 13 yrs old. With specials needs like food allergies, skin allergies, down syndrome, autism, cleft lip, clingy, unpotty trained, and ect... I know how hard it is to leave your child with someone you don't know. My goal had always been to be a reliable and caring source for mothers.Someone you can trust abd don't have to call every minute to check on. So let me help you relieve the stress of searching for a reliable sitter. I cook, clean, and bathe children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-432-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider