Tara Jamieson

Need a Reliable FULL TIME Baby Sitter? I am available NOW

Sitter in Ladonia

Hello and Good Evening!! I am a stay at home mom with a very active happy and healthy 15 month old little feller! I would love to open my home up to other kids and maybe get him a few playmates! If anyone in the area needs a baby sitter I am here for you! I am available Monday-Friday starting as early as needed for your work schedules. I will happily work with "shift work" schedules (please expect an increase of $10 per day for over night period). WHATEVER YOUR FAMILY NEEDS!! I AM HERE FOR YOU! However I can not/will not keep your child continuously through out the week; meaning: you can not drop off Monday and pick up Friday. I can also watch your little one on the weekends if given advance notice. I provide healthy entertainment for little ones with lots of educational toys, outdoors time(weather permitted),reading books, and creative play. I can provide all meals and snacks(please let me know of any allergies or special feeding requirements). Everything we eat is healthy homemade food no processed stuff. I was recently CPR Certified (certification expired last month) and will be recertified soon!! I am willing to watch 3 children at this time (I have watched up to 7 of mixed ages at one time). I do have autism knowledge and can provide a good safe play area for any special needs children. I am comfortable watching infants and up. I am comfortable with and know how to handle cloth diapers as that is what I use on my son!! $25 Daily Drop Off $100 per week-if I provide meals and snacks $90 per week-if you provide meals and snacks (additional $10 added per day if watched over the weekend) ****price is per child. (Discount given for siblings) Also I can provide after school care for older kiddos as well. I have a 13 year old that attends Fannindel High. He rides the bus home so yours can pop on the bus with him as needed. $12 an hour from bus drop off time- pick up time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 940-395-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75449
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile