Krystina Davies

Need reliable, responsible sitter for happy 5 year old daughter for weekly dates

Want To Be Hired By Krystina? Apply Now


Family in Phillipsburg

We are a married couple in our mid 30's looking for a responsible, fun and reliable sitter for our almost 5 year old daughter. We will be attending trivia nights and dinners for date night, weekly or biweekly. These would be easy mid week or Friday nights, usually between 6:30pm to 10 or 11pm. She goes to bed at 7:30. Usually will have been fed already. Every other weekend, we may look to go out for a Saturday late afternoon, so we may be interested in those too. Saturdays would also be easy - our daughter is well behaved, has a routine that she is happy to stick to for bed and is very enjoyable to be around. She will play with you and chat, do coloring in front of the t.v. or follow what you are doing. She loves to sit down with books as well. I'm not just saying it, but she is a very good kid. Snacks, juice, soda stocked fridge for you (and Netflix and Amazon!). If we haven't fed her, we will likely order a pizza for you to share. Would give you 24-48 hours notice minimum of date night. Occasionally may ask with less notice but would pay more for last minute outings. Own transportation preferred/usually required. Any questions - PLEASE ask.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 908-386-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job