Rose J

Day Care provider, infant experience and toddler! (auburn area)

Want To Connect With Rose? Get Started Now

Sitter in Auburn

My name is Rose, I am 22, and I'm looking for a little something to help my hubby out with bills. I recently had my own child 5months ago. I am certified in first aid and CPR in infants and younger children, as well as adults. I have experience in babysitting with infants, and toddlers . My daughtet is always in my sight unless she's napping and I'm always in hearing range of her. We do have a dog, he's very friendly but if you didnt want him near your children i'd keep him away. Another thing, i have lizards, they are locked up in their enclosure children wouldn't get to them. I promise you that. We also have a private back yard so i could take the children out to play during the day. I dont't think I missed anything to mention that parents should know but if you would feel more comfortable hanging around with your child to see how things go that would be great, i'd love to get to know you and your child and you get to know me. I would not pit your child in harms way ever! I can promise your child or children would be safe and in responsible "hawk "like supervised care. I'm asking for 115 or 110 a wk. well please contact me at or 315-237-... if you're interested. Thanks for reading!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 315-237-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile