Morgan

Need a sitter for my Angel

Family in Bossier City

My name is Morgan. I am searching for Childcare for my 18 month old daughter, Kimberlyn (Kimmi). I just got my first job since having her. She is my whole world and Ive never had to leave her side before. Here are some of the things I am looking for: - someone that will watch my daughter in their home - someone that will do schoolwork with her a couple times a week (ie. coloring pages, how to hold a crayon, abc flashcards) - someone that will feed her the appropriate meals for the time that she will be there - someone that will respect my wishes when it comes to things I do not want her to do (ie. drinking soda or eating sweets/candy) - someone that will NOT spank my child (that is MY job) - someone that will work with her on her potty training (in progress now) - someone that will take my child outside to play, or to the park instead of just sitting her in front of the TV (she only gets about two hours of TV at home per day) If you think you can do these things and more with no problem, please text any time. I may be working, but I will get back to you. I will have an application ready to email. Once it is filled out and emailed back to me, we can start the interview process. There will also be a background check. Anyone with a criminal background of any nature, to include unpaid tickets or arrests for DWI/DUI or reckless driving need not apply. I will not send my Angel to just anyone. She is my life. 318-762-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 318-762-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile